President
Jason Levang
515-559-7600
president@buildlincolnhigher.com

Treasurer
Jason Levang
515-559-7600
treasurer@buildlincolnhigher.com

Secretary
Emily Kehoe
515-537-3556
secretary@buildlincolnhigher.com

Concession Manager
Heather Reeves
515-577-2323
concessions@buildlincolnhigher.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Mahoney
515-210-6350
volunteer@buildlincolnhigher.com

Membership Coordinator
Jessica Edmundson
515-202-0285
membership@buildlincolnhigher.com

RailShop Coordinator
Teresa Rush
515-238-9872
shop@buildlincolnhigher.com

BLH Major Events Coordinator
Chicken Bowl / Chili Cookoff / Pancake Breakfast
Theresa Newton
515-556-7064
events@buildlincolnhigher.com